#### IPM HOLDINGS, INC.

Penthouse, The Taipan Place, F. Ortigas Jr. Road Ortigas Center, Pasig City

December 16, 2020

#### Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.

6<sup>th</sup> Floor PSE Tower 5<sup>th</sup> Avenue corner 28<sup>th</sup> Street Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

#### Gentlemen:

We advise that at the annual stockholders' meeting of IPM Holdings, Inc. (the "Corporation") held today, the following were elected as directors of the Corporation for the current year 2020-2021:

## Regular Directors:

Isabelita P. Mercado Rhodora G. Uy Gener T. Mendoza Antonio Victoriano F. Gregorio III Francis Neil P. Mercado

## *Independent Directors*:

Alfredo P. Javellana II David L. Kho

The stockholders approved the appointment of SGV & Co. as the Company's external auditor. The stockholders also approved the management report and the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the period ended December 31, 2019.

During the organizational meeting of the new Board of Directors held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the following officers were elected for the current year 2020-2021:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer - Isabelita P. Mercado President and Chief Operating Officer - Rhodora G. Uy

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer - Francis Neil P. Mercado Corporate Secretary - Ana Maria A. Katigbak

Assistant Corporate Secretary - Jade A. Lapinig

The Board then appointed the following directors as members of the Board Committees:

# Audit Committee

Chairman: Alfredo P. Javellana II (Independent Director)

Members: David L. Kho (Independent Director)

Francis Neil P. Mercado Gener T. Mendoza

#### Nomination Committee

Chairman: Isabelita P. Mercado

Members: Alfredo P. Javellana II (Independent Director)

Gener T. Mendoza

# Compensation Committee

Chairman: Rhodora G. Uy

Members: David L. Kho (Independent Director)

Francis Neil P. Mercado

# Corporate Governance/ Risk Oversight/ Related Party Transaction Committee

Chairman: Alfredo P. Javellana II (Independent Director)

Members: David L. Kho (Independent Director)

Antonio Victoriano F. Gregorio III

Gener T. Mendoza

The Corporate Secretary, Ana Maria A. Katigbak, was designated as the Company's Corporate Information Officer. Mr. Roberto E. Cabarco was appointed as Deputy Corporate Information Officer and as Compliance Officer under the Company's Corporate Governance Manual.

Very truly yours,

Corporate Secretary