## IPM HOLDINGS, INC. Unit 103, Ground Floor, Prestige Tower Condominium, F. Ortigas, Jr. Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig City

May 22, 2019

**Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.** Philippine Stock Exchange Plaza Ayala Triangle, Ayala Avenue Makati City

Attention:

Mr. Jose Valeriano B. Zuño III <u>OIC-Head, Disclosure Department</u>

Gentlemen:

We advise that at the annual stockholders' meeting of IPM Holdings, Inc. (the "Corporation") held today, the following were elected as directors of the Corporation for the current year 2019-2020:

**Regular Directors:** 

Isabelita P. Mercado Rhodora G. Uy Gener T. Mendoza Antonio Victoriano F. Gregorio III Francis Neil P. Mercado

Independent Directors:

Alfredo P. Javellana II David L. Kho

The stockholders approved the appointment of SGV & Co. as the Company's external auditor. The stockholders also approved the management report and the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the period ended December 31, 2018.

During the organizational meeting of the new Board of Directors held immediately after the stockholders' meeting, the following officers were elected for the current year 2019-2020:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	-	Isabelita P. Mercado
President and Chief Operating Officer	-	Rhodora G. Uy
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer	-	Francis Neil P. Mercado

Corporate Secretary	-	Ana Maria A. Katigbak
Assistant Corporate Secretary	-	Jade A. Lapinig

The Board then appointed the following directors as members of the Board Committees:

<u>Audit Committee</u> Chairman: Members:	Alfredo P. Javellana II (Independent Director) David L. Kho (Independent Director) Francis Neil P. Mercado Gener T. Mendoza	
Nomination Committee		
Chairman: Members:	Isabelita P. Mercado Alfredo P. Javellana II (Independent Director) Gener T. Mendoza	
Compensation Committee		
Chairman: Members:	Rhodora G. Uy David L. Kho (Independent Director) Francis Neil P. Mercado	
Corporate Governance/ Risk Oversight/ Related Party Transaction Committee		
Chairman: Members:	Alfredo P. Javellana (Independent Director) David L. Kho (Independent Director) Antonio Victoriano F. Gregorio III Gener T. Mendoza	

The Corporate Secretary, Ana Maria A. Katigbak, was designated as the Company's Corporate Information Officer. Mr. Roberto E. Cabarco was appointed as Deputy Corporate Information Officer and as Compliance Officer under the Company's Corporate Governance Manual.

Very truly yours,

ahatigtah) ANA MARIA A. KATIGBAK

Corporate Secretary